New
Logitech MX Keys S Combo
KSh 29,500
The Logitech MX Keys S Combo in Graphite provides bluetooth low energy or logi bolt usb receiver.
- Bluetooth Low Energy or Logi Bolt USB receiver
- English International (QWERTY)
- MX Keys S keyboard and MX Master 3S mouse
- Separate palm rest included
- Keyboard: 810 g keyboard weight
- Keyboard: 131.63 × 430.2 × 20.5 mm body dimensions
Complete Your Setup
View allLogitech MX Keys S Combo Highlights
- 1,500 mAh battery
- MX Keys S keyboard special features
- Logi Bolt receiver included wireless receiver
- Separate palm rest included wrist rest
- 810 g weight
- Connection Type Bluetooth Low Energy or Logi Bolt USB receiver
Compare Logitech MX Keys S Combo with Similar Products
Compare Logitech MX Keys S Combo specs, features and price with similar keyboards and alternatives.
Comparison full
0 spaces availableGeneral
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Logitech | Apple | Logitech | SteelSeries |
| Model | MX Keys S Combo (920-011614) | Magic Keyboard (MLA22LL/A) | Craft (920-008504) | Apex 3 TKL |
| Type | Keyboard and mouse combo | Wireless keyboard | Not specified | Wired gaming keyboard |
| Layout | English International (QWERTY) | Compact | English International (QWERTY) | Tenkeyless (TKL) |
| Color | Graphite | White and Silver | Graphite | Black |
| Announced | Not specified | 2015 | Not specified | 2021 |
| Material | Not specified | Aluminum enclosure with plastic keycaps | Not specified | Polymer frame |
Keys & Switches
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Switch Type | Not specified | Scissor | Not specified | Membrane |
| Switches | Not specified | Apple low-profile scissor mechanism | Not specified | Whisper Quiet gaming switches |
| Switch Options | Not specified | Not applicable | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Dedicated Multimedia Keys | Not specified | Yes — function row | Not specified | Yes — roller and media button |
| Programmable Keys | Not specified | No | Not specified | Yes |
| Numeric Keypad | Not specified | No | Yes | No |
| Key Rollover | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 24-key rollover |
| Anti-Ghosting | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Yes |
Connectivity
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Connection Type | Bluetooth Low Energy or Logi Bolt USB receiver | Wireless and wired | Bluetooth Low Energy or Unifying USB receiver | Wired |
| Wireless Receiver | Logi Bolt receiver included | Not applicable | Unifying receiver included | Not applicable |
| Wireless Technology | Not specified | Bluetooth | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Bluetooth | Not specified | Bluetooth | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Multi-Device Connection | Not specified | No | Three devices with Easy-Switch | Not applicable |
| Connector | Not specified | Lightning | Not specified | USB-A |
| Cable | Not specified | Detachable Lightning to USB-A cable | Not specified | Fixed |
| Cable Length | Not specified | 1 m | Not specified | 1.8 m |
| Wireless Range | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 10 m | Not applicable |
Battery & Power
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery Type | Keyboard: rechargeable Li-Po 1,500 mAh; mouse: 500 mAh | Built-in rechargeable lithium battery | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Battery Life | Not specified | About one month or more between charges | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Charging Port | Not specified | Lightning | USB-C | Not applicable |
| Power Switch | Not specified | Yes | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Battery Indicator | Not specified | Yes — macOS battery status | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Battery Capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not applicable |
| Charging Time | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not applicable |
Lighting & Features
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wrist Rest | Separate palm rest included | No | Not specified | No |
| Customization Software | Logi Options+ | None | Logitech Options | SteelSeries GG |
| Special Features | MX Keys S keyboard; MX Master 3S mouse: 124.9 × 84.3 × 51 mm, 141 g, Darkfield tracking, seven buttons, thumbwheel and gesture button; palm rest | Automatic pairing with Mac; low-profile rechargeable design | Creative input dial with supported application controls | IP32 water and dust resistance; dedicated multimedia controls; cable routing |
| Backlighting | Not specified | None | Smart backlighting | RGB |
| Lighting Technology | Not specified | Not applicable | Not specified | 8-zone PrismSync RGB |
| Brightness Adjustment | Not specified | Not applicable | Not specified | Yes |
| Ambient Light Sensor | Not specified | No | Not specified | No |
| Proximity Sensor | Not specified | No | Not specified | No |
| Onboard Memory | Not specified | No | Not specified | Not specified |
| Profiles / Macros | Not specified | No | Not specified | Software profiles and macros |
System Requirements
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Windows | Windows® 10, 11 or later; Windows 10, 11 or later | Limited keyboard functionality | Not specified | Windows 8.1 or later |
| macOS | macOS 10.5 or later; macOS 10.15 or later | Bluetooth-enabled Mac with OS X 10.11 or later | Not specified | macOS 10.13 or later |
| Other Operating Systems | Not specified | iOS devices with iOS 9.1 or later | Not specified | Not specified |
| Required Port / Connection | Not specified | Bluetooth-capable device or USB-A port for charging/pairing | Not specified | USB-A port |
| Software | Not specified | None | Not specified | SteelSeries GG optional |
What's in the Box
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| In the Box | Keyboard; Mouse; Palmrest; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging cable; User documentation | Magic Keyboard, Lightning to USB cable | Wireless keyboard; Unifying USB receiver; Charging cable; User documentation | Apex 3 TKL keyboard, product information guide |
Design
| Specification | Logitech MX Keys S Combo | Apple Magic Keyboard (2021) | Logitech Craft | SteelSeries Apex 3 TKL Gaming keyboard |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | Keyboard: 131.63 × 430.2 × 20.5 mm | 279 × 114.9 × 10.9 mm | 149 mm × 430 mm × 32 mm | 364 × 150 × 40 mm |
| Weight | Keyboard: 810 g | 231 g | 960 g | 639 g |
Specs
General
| Brand | Logitech |
|---|---|
| Model | MX Keys S Combo (920-011614) |
| Type | Keyboard and mouse combo |
| Layout | English International (QWERTY) |
| Color | Graphite |
| Dimensions | Keyboard: 131.63 × 430.2 × 20.5 mm |
| Weight | Keyboard: 810 g |
Connectivity
| Connection Type | Bluetooth Low Energy or Logi Bolt USB receiver |
|---|---|
| Wireless Receiver | Logi Bolt receiver included |
Battery & Power
| Battery Type | Keyboard: rechargeable Li-Po 1,500 mAh; mouse: 500 mAh |
|---|
Lighting & Features
| Wrist Rest | Separate palm rest included |
|---|---|
| Customization Software | Logi Options+ |
| Special Features | MX Keys S keyboard; MX Master 3S mouse: 124.9 × 84.3 × 51 mm, 141 g, Darkfield tracking, seven buttons, thumbwheel and gesture button; palm rest |
System Requirements
| Windows | Windows® 10, 11 or later; Windows 10, 11 or later |
|---|---|
| macOS | macOS 10.5 or later; macOS 10.15 or later |
What's in the Box
| In the Box | Keyboard; Mouse; Palmrest; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging cable; User documentation |
|---|







